Skip to main content

Our leaders do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart.

Our Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our trail riding community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised go directly to supporting our Mission.  These individuals have met the requirements to become a Voting Member and as a result have been elected to our Board of Directors.     


R1: Mike Anderson, Sharon Ankersen, Alice Auer, Janet Ball, Diane Beckham
R2: Pattianne Belitz, Lynn Deshon, Mary & Dwight Hanson, Gina Kollars, Mary Larsen
R3: Sue & Rocky May, Tanya Lynch, Cindy Nelson, Kathy Newberg, Rich Newberg, Robin Nore
R4: Shari Parys, Sherri Reeble, Jamie Sich, Vickie Sich, Arlyce Krug, Tammy Vasa

Officers and Committee Chairman

The Officers of the Nebraska Horse Trails Committee 

Mike Anderson, President 

Mary Larsen, Vice President        

Gina Kollars, Secretary

Vickie Sich, Treasurer       


Kathy Newberg and Mike Anderson

Powered by Firespring